Little Mix Cover Beyonce And Drake On Tour

Little Mix kicked off their tour Sunday night and slayed covers of Beyonce and Drake.

The girls performed two high-energy mashups that included Beyonce ‘Crazy In Love’ and ‘Ring The alarm’ The Sugar Hill Gang’s ‘Jump On It.’ Jack U’s ‘Where Are You Now’ and they didn’t stop there. Performing Missy Elliot’s ‘How You Doin’ and mimicking Drake’s awesome dance moves when they performed ‘Hot Line Bling.’

Check out the mash up mega-mixes below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s